Victoria's Regional Tourism Boards

RegionName Contact details
Gippsland Terry Robinson: CEO E: trobinson@destinationgippsland.com.au
W: destinationgippsland.com.au
Daylesford & The Macedon Ranges Steve Wroe P: 03 5309 2770
E: steve@dmrtourism.com.au
W: dmrtourism.com.au
Goldfields

Ballarat Regional Tourism

Bendigo Regional Tourism



Noel Dempsey


Terry Karamaloudis



E: NoelDempsey@visitballarat.org.au
W: visitballarat.com.au


E: t.karamaloudis@bendigo.vic.gov.au
W: bendigotourism.com
Mornington Peninsula Tracey Cooper: Executive Chair E: tracey.cooper@mprtb.com
W: visitmorningtonpeninsula.org
Grampians Marc Sleeman: CEO P: 03 5361 4017
E: ceo@grampianstourism.com.au
W: grampianstourism.com.au
Phillip Island Kim Storey: General Manager P: 03 5952 2729
E: dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au
W: visitphillipisland.com.au
Great Ocean Road Liz Price: CEO E: liz@gort.com.au
W: greatoceanroadtourism.org.au
The Murray Mark Francis: CEO P: 03 5480 7110
E: ceo@mrtb.com.au
W: visitthemurray.com.au
Yarra Valley & The Dandenong Ranges Simon O'Callaghan: CEO P: 03 8739 8000
E: simon@yarrarangestourism.com.au
W: yarrarangestourism.com.au
Victoria's High Country Amber Gardner: CEO E: amber.gardner@tourismnortheast.com.au
W: tourismnortheast.com.au
Geelong and the Bellarine Brett Ince: Executive Director

P: 03 5223 2588
E: bince@tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au
W: tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au

Major tourism routes and alliances

 Name Contact details
Great Southern Touring Route

Tim Grandfield — Executive Officer

M: 0447 780 808
E: eo@gstr.org.au
W: greatsoutherntouring.com.au

Goulburn River Valley TourismLeanne Hulm — Executive OfficerP: (03) 5795 1614
E:leanne.hulm@goulburnrivervalley.com.au
Sydney to Melbourne Touring, Sydney to Melbourne Coastal Drive, Sydney to Melbourne Heritage Drive Paul Cooper M: 0407 548 839
E: paul@sydneymelbournetouring.com.au
W: sydneymelbournetouring.com
Go Beyond Melbourne: Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula, Phillip Island and Geelong & the Bellarine Peninsula

Kim Storey

P: (03) 5952 2729
E: dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au
W: gobeyondmelbourne.com